What is the average CPC for Google AdWords?

What is the average CPC for Google AdWords?

PPC Statistics for Industry Benchmarks The average cost-per-click across all industries in Google AdWords on the search network is $2.69. The highest cost-per-click is found in the legal industry, while the lowest cost-per-click is found in the dating and personals industry.

What’s a good CPC Google Ads?

If you take the average CPCs across all different types of businesses and keywords in the US, the overall average CPC in Google Ads is between $1 and $2. That’s on the Search Network. On the Google Display network, clicks tend to be cheaper, averaging under $1.

What is a good average CPC?

In the auto insurance industry, anything below $5.19 is considered a good CPC.

Why did Google Ads charge me $50?

Your monthly spend is less than your payment threshold (the balance amount that triggers a charge), such as in the following circumstances: Your last payment date was on July 15th. Your payment threshold is $50.

Is high CPC good or bad?

It can be a simple and easy way to determine whether your ad is performing well, and a high CPC (above industry average) typically means your that ad needs improvements. But there’s an exception to this rule. More importantly, a high CPC is not a bad thing if your overall profit is still high.

Why is CPC so high?

In general, industries that have a higher value per conversion have higher average CPCs because advertisers are willing to pay more per click. Example: For law firms, one conversion could mean hundreds of thousands of dollars for the business, so it makes sense to pay a much higher cost per click.

What is a good CPC for Google Ads in India?

Affordable Google Ads Pricing in India CPC is ₹20, then for 10 clicks, Google ads cost will be ₹200. Suppose your daily budget is ₹1000 and CPC is ₹20, then you can get ₹1000/₹20=50 clicks and in a month, can get 50X30=1500 clicks for ₹30000 Ads to spend.

What is a good Google ad conversion rate?

The average conversion rate for Google Ads is 3.75%. If you want to build a good conversion rate for your Google Ads campaigns, go for a conversion rate higher than 5.31%. For perspective, the top 25% of companies advertising with Google Ads maintain a conversion rate of 11.45%.